Available Office Space in the LAX Business District


5901 Century

5901 West Century Boulevard, Los Angeles, 90045


Total Sq. Ft.:  306,234
Available Sq. Ft.:  106,000 approx.
Rental Range:  $2.25 - $2.75
Parking Ratio:  3:1,000 S.F.
Major Tenants: Festival Companies, Air Tahiti Nui

LEASING AGENTS:
Jason Fine | Senior Vice President
JLL
2141 Rosecrans Avenue, Suite 6100, El Segundo, CA 90245
424-294-3400 Dir | 424-294-3431 Dir | 312-470-7707 Fax
jason.fine@am.jll.com

Kristen Bowman | Vice President
JLL
2141 Rosecrans Avenue, Suite 6100, El Segundo, CA 90245
424-294-3400 Dir | 424-294-3413 Dir | 312-470-7707 Fax
kristen.bowman@am.jll.com

Steve Solomon | Regional Managing Director
JLL
2141 Rosecrans Avenue, Suite 6100, El Segundo, CA 90245
424-294-3400 Dir | 424-294-3434 Dir | 312-470-7707 Fax
steve.solomon@am.jll.com

image002.jpg
 

5200 West Century Building

5200 West Century Boulevard, Los Angeles, 90045


Total Sq. Ft.:  328,572
Available Sq. Ft.:  179,000 approx.
Rental Range:  $1.85 - $2.00
Parking Ratio:  3:1,000 S.F.
Major Tenants: JM Eagle, Department of Public Social Services

LEASING AGENTS:
Chris Runyen | Senior Managing Director
Charles Dunn Real Estate Services, Inc.
800 West 6th Street, Suite 800, Los Angeles, CA 90017
213-481-1800 Tel | 213-534-3235 Dir | 213-481-0758 Fax
crunyen@charlesdunn.com

Amir Madadi | Managing Director
Charles Dunn Real Estate Services, Inc.
800 West 6th Street, Suite 800, Los Angeles, CA 90017
213-481-1800 Tel | 213-534-3265 Dir | 213-481-0758 Fax
amadadi@charlesdunn.com

Jason Cope | Associate
Charles Dunn Real Estate Services, Inc.
800 West 6th Street, Suite 800, Los Angeles, CA 90017
213-534-3251 Tel | 714-803-8087 Cell
213-481-0758 Fax
jcope@charlesdunn.com

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT: 
Michelle Jarvis, RPA | Property Manager
Charles Dunn Real Estate Services, Inc.
5200 W. Century Blvd., Suite 805, Los Angeles, CA 90045
310-641-5775 Tel  |  310-641-5668 Fax
mjarvis@charlesdunn.com

 

Skyview Center

6033 & 6053 W. Century Boulevard Los Angeles, 90045


Total Sq. Ft.:  406,740
Available Sq. Ft.: Up to 76,216
Rental Range:  $2 psf Full Service Gross

LEASING AGENTS:
Colliers International
2121 Rosecrans Ave, Ste. 3301
El Segundo, CA 90245 | 310-787-1000
 
Eric Lastition
310.321.1846 |Eric.lastition@colliers.com          
 
Geoff Ludwig
310.321.1862 | Geoff.ludwig@colliers.com         
 
Billy Messori
310.321.1781 | Billy.messori@colliers.com

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT:
Colliers International Real Estate Management Services
6033 W. Century Blvd., Suite 110
Los Angeles, CA  90045
 
Rita Patikas-Hunter RPA
General Manager
License No. 01452629
Dir +1 424 372 1055 | Mob +1 626 926 6450
Main +1 310 649 5240 | Fax +1 310 348 0027
Rita.Patikashunter@colliers.com

 

6171 Century

6171 W. Century Boulevard, Los Angeles, 90045


Total Sq. Ft.:  84,000
Available Sq. Ft.:  18,000
Rental Range:  $2.55 - $2.75 FSG
Parking Ratio:  4:1000

Amenities
- Best-in-class connectivity – dark fiber connected to One Wilshire;
sits on the LAX electrical grid and thus offers critical redundancy for technology
- New common areas, street profile, amenities, modernized elevators
and HVAC systems with DDC controls
- Bike storage
- Private shower and changing area
- Cafe with outdoor seating and cocktail bar planned
- 12’ floor to deck ceilings
- Uninterrupted ribbon windows
- Polished concrete floors

Leasing Agents 
Jason Fine & Kristen Bowman of JLL
(424) 294-3431

Property Management 
Solomon & Co
www.6171century.com

C06EE74F-C5E8-4698-AC5F61C1DA23DF49_propertypic.jpg
 

Airport Spectrum

5757 West Century Boulevard, Los Angeles, 90045


Total Sq. Ft.:  505,000
Available Sq. Ft.:  114,010
Rental Range:  $1.80 - $2.05/sf
Parking Ratio:  3:1,000 S.F.

 
Amenities:On-site leasing, management and engineering, Full Service Cafe, 24/7 Airport Shuttle Service, Walking distance to Hilton Hotel, Marriott Hotel and several fast food restaurants, On-site car rental, car wash and On-site Limo service available

LEASING AGENTS:

Dwight Everest
Tel. 310-216-6677
Dwight@shpre.com 

5757 W. Century Blvd., Suite 104 Los Angeles, CA 90045

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT:

Sunny Hills Palladium
Dwight Everest & Melissa Meistrell 5757 West Century Boulevard, Suite 104
Los Angeles, CA 90045
Tel. 310-216-6677
Dwight@shpre.com | Melissa@shpre.com 

 

5777 West Century

5777 West Century Boulevard, Los Angeles, 90045


Total Sq. Ft.:  472,531
Available Sq. Ft.:  Approximately 150,000
Rental Range:  $1.40 - $1.80 psf
Parking Ratio:  3:1,000 S.F.
 
Amenities:
Full Service Gym, Café, Gift Shop,
Dry Cleaning & Laundry, Lunch Room,
Conference Facilities,
Complimentary Valet Parking

www.latinvestment.com

LEASING AGENTS:
Tim Sullivan (310) 965-1745

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT:
LAT Investment Corp (in house)
Bruce Nahid
310-215-2955 Tel
bnahid@latinvestment.com