Gateway Elects 2019 Board of Directors

Charles Bassett H.jpg

Charles Bassett  continues as GATEWAY President/CEO for 2019

Congratulations to the following people elected by Gateway’s members to lead the BID during the 2019 year

2019 Executive Committee

Charles Bassett – President / Chief Executive Officer

Jeff Hart – Vice President

David Merritt – Treasurer / Chief Financial Officer

Michael D’Amodio – Secretary

Paul Solomon – At-Large

2018 Board of Directors

Fred Adriance – Courtyard by Marriott 

Phil Baxter – The Westin LAX Hotel

Gino Caliendo – Hyatt Regency at LAX

Grant Coonley – Hilton Los Angeles Airport

Reggie Dominique – Renaissance Hotel LAX

Paul Gibbs – Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport

Karie Hughes – Pro-Logis

Israel Mora – Holiday Inn LAX

Bruce Nahid – LAT Investments

Bob Ruth – ROX TRG Airport Blvd. LLC

Steve Shpilsky – Hyatt Place/Hyatt House Hotels

Brian Vandehey – PRG Parking 

Valeria Velasco – Los Angeles World Airports